Nigerian Embassy

NIGERIA HIGH COMMISSION
EP.4 Chandragupta Marg,
Chanakyapuri New Delhi
Pin Code -11002
India
Tel: (+91)24122142/143/144
Fax: (+91) 24122138
E-mail:-
nchnder@vsnl.com
E-mail:-
chancery@nigeriahighcommissionindia.com
HIGH COMMISSIONER / HEAD OF MISSION
H.E. (Amb). Ndubuisi Vitus Amaku
Ext.101
Ext.118
Fax: (+91) 24122138
E-mail:-
nvamaku@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Mrs. Queen .I. Worlu
Minister (Trade and Investment)
Ext. 103
E-mail:-
qiworlu@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Mr. Abubakar N. Sheikh-Lemu
Minister (Political/Economy)
Ext.104
E-mail:-
anusheikh-lemu@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Mr Tokunbo Falohun
Minister II (Trade and Investment)
Ext. 117
E-mail:-
tfalohun@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Mr Bello Mohammed
Minister (Consular and Education)
Ext. 106
E-mail:-
bmohammed@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Mr. Eleojo .O. Audu
Second Secretary (Trade and Investment)
Ext. 112
E-mail:-
eoaudu@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Mr. I. Jacob Nwadibia
Admin. Attaché 11
Ext. 120
E-mail:-
ijnwadibia@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Mrs.C.I Iyana
Admin. Attaché IV
<pext.102< p=””>
E-mail:-
 ciiyana@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Mr.B.A Chibulu
Finance Attaché
Ext.143
E-mail:-
bachibulu@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
IMMIGRATION SECTION
Mr. Abdullahi Musa Usman –ACI
Head, Immigration Section
Ext. 110
E-mail:-
amusman@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Mr. Ndubuisi E. Iwuoha-SI
Immigration Attaché 1
Ext. 111
E-mail:-
iwuoha@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Mr. Stephen T. Lawson-DSI
Immigration Attaché 11
Ext. 111
E-mail:-
stlawson@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Mr. Mohammed Garba Jumba-ASI
Immigration Attaché 111
Ext. 111
E-mail:-
mgjumba@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
DEFENCE SECTION
Capt. (NN) A.O. OLUGBODE
Defense Adviser
Ext.113
E-mail:-
aoolugbode@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Col. S.G Mohammed
Deputy Defense Adviser
Ext.152
E-mail:-
sgmohammed@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
Flt. Lt K.K Adamu
Deputy Defense Adviser (Finance)
Ext.107
E-mail:-
kkadamu@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com
MWO A. F. Egeonu
P.A –DA
Ext. 116
E-mail:-
afegeonu@nigeriahighcommissioindia.com